SOUND SOFT, T.PI ET BFLEX PARTITION
CREATIVE AND ORIGINAL SOLUTIONS TO MAKE NEW SPACES  OR TO ISOLATE ONESELF IN IT 

SOUND SOFT

SOUND SOFT SCENE 3 OK.jpg

SOUND SOFT is a moving, graphic and playful acoustic partition. Made in a single volume of High Resilience foam, SOUND SOFT has a very good absorption quality. Elegant with textiles textures and colorful shades, wheels and handles, SOUND SOFT allows to freely create micro workspaces, meeting and lounge.

T.PI

TPI SCENE 1 OK.jpg

T.PI is a simple and light working cabin inspired by a «teepee». A graphic and nomadic object allowing to isolate oneself, to work, to phone, to wait. Composed of a 100% foam seat with backrest and a fabric interior mounted on metal tubes, the furniture is light and completely dismountable, like a tent. Declined in a double seat, TPI becomes an informal meeting and working space, easily movable. It can also be fitted with a connection box.

BFLEX PARTITION

SÉPARATEUR_SCÉNE_3_OK.jpg

The BFLEX seating system, which is based on a modular com- position of elements, can adapt to news contraints with its new armrest partition: BFLEX PARTITION. An accessory designed and thought out according to the same aesthetics as the BFLEX, allowing you to isolate yourself while keeping the design of the sitting. This module, consisting of a foam and fabric base and a removable transparent methacrylate panel, also adds the func- tionality of a connector system. Modular, it can be placed freely on the benches, adapting to situations and becoming a barrier accessory.

SOUND SOFT, T.PI ET BFLEX PARTITION
DES SOLUTIONS CRÉATIVES ET ORIGINALES POUR STRUCTURER L'ESPACE OU S'Y ISOLER

SOUND SOFT

SOUND SOFT SCENE 3 OK.jpg

SOUND SOFT est un objet acoustique mobile, graphique et ludique qui privilégie générosité et rondeur de forme et de matière. Réalisé dans un seul volume de mousse haute résilience SOUND SOFT possède une très bonne qualité d’absorption acoustique. Élégant grâce à son jeu de trames textiles et de camaieux de couleurs, chaussé de roulettes et habillé d’une poignée, SOUND SOFT permet de créer librement des micro-espaces de travail, de rencontre et de repos.

T.PI

TPI SCENE 1 OK.jpg

T.PI est une cabine de travail et de repos simple et légère inspirée d’un «tipi». Un objet graphique et nomade permettant de s’isoler, pour travailler, téléphoner, patienter. Composé d'une assise en structure 100 % mousse avec dossier et d'un habitacle de tissu monté sur des tubes métalliques, le mobilier est léger et complètement démontable, tel une tente.Décliné en assise double, TPI devient un espace de rencontre et de travail informel, facilement déplaçable. Il peut aussi intégrer un boîtier de connection.

BFLEX PARTITION

SÉPARATEUR_SCÉNE_3_OK.jpg

Le système d’assises BFLEX , dont le principe est basé sur une composition d’éléments modulables, peut s’adapter aux contraintes de distanciation avec son nouveau séparateur accoudoir. Un accessoire dessiné et pensé suivant la même esthétique que les BFLEX, permettant de s’isoler en gardant le design des assises. Ce module, composé d’une base en mousse et tissus et d’un panneau amovible en méthacrylate, ajoute également la fonctionnalité d’un système de connectique. Modulable, il peut se placer librement sur les banquettes, s’adaptant aux situations et devenant un accessoire barrière.